Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 // 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm PDT
General Assembly Santa Monica Campus
1520 2nd Street
Santa Monica, CA 90401

Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 // 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm PDT
Product School Santa Monica
1450 2nd St,
Santa Monica, CA 90401

Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 // 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm PDT
R/GA Los Angeles
12777 West Jefferson Boulevard
Building A, Suite 101
Los Angeles, CA 90066

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 // 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm PDT
ScaleLA
3415 South Sepulveda Boulevard
#10th floor
Los Angeles, CA 90034

Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 // 5:00 pm – 8:00 pm PDT

6100 Center Dr, Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA 90045

Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 // 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm PDT
General Assembly DTLA
360 E 2nd St
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 // 12:00 pm – 8:00 pm PDT
Hangar 244
8000 Great Park Blvd
Irvine, CA 92618

Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 // 6:30 pm – 9:00 pm PDT
General Assembly Santa Monica Campus
1520 2nd Street
Santa Monica, CA 90401

Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 // 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm PDT
The Bungalow
101 Wilshire Boulevard
Santa Monica, CA 90401

Friday, Feb 28, 2020 // 10:00 am – 5:00 pm PDT
Garden Grove Community Meeting Center
11300 Stanford Avenue
Garden Grove, CA 92840

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 // 9:30 am – 5:30 pm PDT
LA Convention Center
1201 S Figueroa St, Los Angeles, CA 90015
Los Angeles, CA 90015

Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 // 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm PDT
6th and La Brea
600 South La Brea Ave
Los Angeles, CA 90036

Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 // 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm PDT
Cooley LLP
1333 2nd Street
Santa Monica, CA 90401

Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 // 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm PDT
Hill Street
200 S Hill St.
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Monday, Mar 9, 2020 // 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm PDT
Honey
963 E. 4th Place
Los Angeles, CA 90013

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 // 10:00 am – 3:00 pm PDT
USC McCarthy Quad
3551 Trousdale Parkway
Los Angeles, CA 90089

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 // 10:00 am – 3:00 pm PDT
USC McCarthy Quad
3551 Trousdale Parkway
Los Angeles, CA 90089

Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 // 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm PDT
The Cove at UCI Beall Applied Innovation
5270 California Ave
Irvine, CA 92617

Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 // 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm PDT
Center Club
650 Town Center Drive
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 // 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm PDT
Shade Hotel
1221 N Valley Drive
Manhattan Beach, California 90266

Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 // 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm PDT
Ironfire | workspaces
4195 N Viking Way
Long Beach, CA 90808

Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 // 6:00 pm – 8:30 pm PDT
Floor Fourteen (Ethos Society)
Equitable Life Building
3435 Wilshire Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90010

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 // 9:00 am – 11:30 am PDT
Cahill Center for Astronomy and Astrophysics
1216 E California Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91106

Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020 // 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm PDT
California NanoSystems Institute (CNSI) at UCLA
570 Westwood Plaza
Building 114
Los Angeles, CA 90095-7227